top of page

Thursday thoughts

Hello Angels!


The week is passing by and I have a few updates for you!


First of all here are some reviews that you can expect:


Darynda Jones - "For I have sinned"

this is a short Charley Davidson story that is before the second book.


Then there is ”Throne of Glass” from Sarah J. Maas which I have already read but didn’t had the time to write a review so by the end of the week you will get that as well. Yay!



And after that you will also get a review for ”Crown of Midnight” the second official book from “Throne of Glass” series by Sarah J. Maas.



I can promise you I will do my best to fill you out on all the details for Celaena Sardothien’s adventures and you will get all of that by the end of the week!


And apologies for the covers in Bulgarian but that is what I could whip up for you on the go (I am currently in the bus going to work and trying my best to be an adult).


So stay tuned and don’t forget: a book a day keeps the reality away!


XoXo, -K.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page