top of page

Sunday thoughts 102



Hello, my dearest Angels!


Just as every Sunday it has become a tradition and we can't just ignore traditions, can we?


I would only want to mention that this week was awesome. I bought some new books (you will find out which ones are they in April overview), and I've learned some interesting stuff. Want to know what are they? Well,keep reading!


Curious facts and news:


1. Publishing house "Egmont" has put in some quite intriguing titles for translation and here are some of them that you can patiently aligne with me and wait for them:





1) "Kingdom of Ash" by Sarah J. Maas is coming here in just a week - 27th of April, so pre-order your copy!


2) "Evermore" - second book of "Everless" Series by Sara Holland




3) "Darkdawn" - third part of "Nevernight" series by Jay Christoff


4) "A whole new world" by Liz Braswell - first book of the "Twisted Tales' series is coming here in May.


5) "Once upon a dream" by Liz Braswell - second book of the "Twisted Tales" Series is coming to us in June


6) "Six of Crows" and "Crooked Kingdom" by Leigh Bardugo is getting their translate (and I can't wait for it because I've already read the books long time ago)



7) The "Grishaverse" trilogy: "Shadow and Bone" , "Siege and Storm" and "Ruin and Rising" by Leigh Bardugo are coming to us with brand new covers in May








2. "Ciela" publishing has prepared something for us as well: "The Queen's Rising" by Rebecca Ross


And here our news ends. Now it's time to dive in to the weekly overview.


1. I have finished with the love story written by Adriana Trigiani and I even wrote a review, so you can see how much exactly is this "Very Valentine". If you haven't read it yet, what are you waiting for?


2. I have read "Storm Front" by Jim Butcher but the time is too short and it was not enough for a review this week, so it will come soon to you!


3. I have just read "Empire of Storms" by Sarah J. Maas - half an hour ago. I am sorry, but I am still quite shaken by all of the emotions (and the rivers of tears), so you can expect a review soon. Definitely not today though.


4. I have written a review to the next disappointing book by Alyson Noel - "Blue Moon". You haven't read it?! Well what are you waiting for?


5. I am still nowhere with Charley Davidson and her adventure with Reyes Farrow in "Third Grave Dead Ahead" by Darynda Jones, so probably by the end of the week I will finish it and I will give you a review.


6. I am starting with "Tower of Dawn" by Sarah J. Maas, so I can finish it in time when I get the last book. As soon as I read it - you will have a review!


I think that that is enough for this week, because I have quite a long list of work and stuff to do throughout the week. And you, my dearest Angels, don't stop smiling! And of course, don't stop checking up the blog!


I will see you in the next review!


XoXo, - K.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page