top of page

Hello!

Updated: Mar 20, 2019

Hello Angels, and welcome to my blog!

I would like to thank you all for stopping by to read my story!


So I guess Introductions are in order.

My name is Karina but everyone calls me Carrie. I am 24 years old, I live in a pretty small country called Bulgaria. I live by the sea in Varna and I consider myself pretty lucky! You feel sad - go to the beach, you feel angry - go to the beach, you feel happy - go to the beach! It's amazing!


Ever since I was little I have been in love with books - I love their smell, I love the different book covers, I simply love books. So with my passion and love for books - I wrote three books and another one is on the way. The first one I wrote when I was just sixteen years old, the second one was born from my imagination when I was seventeen years old, the third one was recently written and now I have fourth one on the way. Yay! Hopefully someday at least one will get published - and yes,hopefully it will not be when I turn sixty.


However - I never lost my imagination and my passion and if you ask me - no one should! Having imagination is the most precious thing a person can have - it gives you the wings to fly and the chance to escape the ordinary world for even for a little bit.


So after my miserable attempts in writing have failed, I guess I will never have the chance to actually publish anything I have written on hard covers with a pretty picture. But nothing to worry about - this is why we have the internet! I guess with my imagination and the internet - there is nothing to worry about - I may still get a chance to spread to the world my books.


And no, I can assure you that me writing books is so not going to be the only thing that I am going to write about in this blog. Not at all! Trust me, I read a lot of books. You know what they say - a book a day keeps the reality away!

So of course we will talk about all the books I read at the moment, or I have read already and what impressed me the most. I would love to hear your thoughts about it as well and see what you read and what you guys are passionate about and you know what they say - this is how friendships are born!


So I guess that is from me so far, but stay tuned to find out what the first topic in our discussion will be!


And don't forget: Give in to your imagination! You will not regret it, I promise!


XO XO, K.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page